Campbell County Public Library System, VA

Meet the Staff

Public Services Librarians

photo of Jordan Welborn

Jordan Welborn
Interim Director
434-332-9657
ljwelborn@co.campbell.va.us

 

Dana Bomba, Timbrook
434-592-9549
dlbomba@co.campbell.va.us

 

Emily Correa, Altavista and Brookneal
434-369-5140
ebcorrea@co.campbell.va.us

 

 

Children’s Programmers

Valinda Trent Serves Ages 0-5 434-592-7892 trentv@co.campbell.va.us

 

Katie Lane
Serves Grades K-12
434-332-9655
kllane@co.campbell.va.us

 

Adult Literacy Coordinator

Lynne Wheeler
434-592-9534
lpwheeler@co.campbell.va.us

  • Hours

    Rustburg
    Monday, Wednesday- Friday:
    9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
    Tuesday: 9 a.m.- 8 p.m.
    Saturday: 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

    Timbrook
    Monday, Wednesday, Friday:
    9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
    Tuesday & Thursday: 9 a.m.- 8 p.m.
    Saturday: 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

    Staunton River (Altavista)
    Monday-Wednesday, Friday:
    9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
    Thursday: 9 a.m.- 7 p.m.
    Saturday: 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

    Patrick Henry (Brookneal)
    Tuesday: 9 a.m.- 8 p.m.
    Wednesday & Thursday:
    9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
    Saturday: 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

  • Ask us Anything

    Rustburg
    rb@co.campbell.va.us
    434-332-9560
    434-332-9697 (fax)

    Timbrook
    tbl@co.campbell.va.us
    434-592-9551
    434-237-6784 (fax)

    Staunton River (Altavista)
    srml@co.campbell.va.us
    434-369-5140
    434-369-1723 (fax)

    Patrick Henry (Brookneal)
    phml@co.campbell.va.us
    434-376-3363
    434-376-1111 (fax)

    Interim Director, Jordan Welborn
    Ljwelborn@co.campbell.va.us
    434-332-9657

  • Find us

    Rustburg
    684 Village Hwy.
    Rustburg, VA 24588

    Timbrook
    18891 Leesville Rd.
    Lynchburg, VA 24501

    Staunton River (Altavista)
    500 Washington Street
    Altavista, VA 24517

    Patrick Henry (Brookneal)
    204 Lynchburg Avenue
    Brookneal, VA 24528

This site is made possible by a grant from the U.S. Institute of Museum and Library Services. It is managed by the The Library of Virginia Library Development and Networking Division. Copyright 2003-2016.